Star Wars Forces Of Destiny Chapter Book Collection


This chapter book set, based on the animated miro-series spotlighting some of Star Wars greatest heroes, features four books starringrebel leader Princess Leia, scavenger-turned- Resistance hero Rey, Rogue One’s Jyn Erso, Jedi Apprentice Ahsoka Tano, Sabine Wren of Star Wars Rebels, and Senator Padme Amidala.