The Inflatable in Snack To The Future

$6.99

The Inflatables don’t get pumped. They stay pumped! Inflata-pals and bouncy BFFs Cactus, Flamingo, Donut, and Watermelon are ready for a fresh wave of drama in this hilariously action-packed graphic novel series that’s perfect for fans of Dog Man and The Bad Guys!

It’s Lynn’s birthday! Except… Lynn hates birthdays. Donut is determined to change her mind by baking the best cake in the whole chewniverse! But when his secret recipe accidentally sends the inflata-gang TIME TRAVELING, they have to face some truly ferocious foes. Can Donut get his inflata-pals home and turn Lynn from party pooper to party popper?

Category: